Some people believe that it is important to spend a lot of money on family celebrations. While others think it is a waste of money. Discuss both views.

It is a common belief that spending numerous money on family events is necessary. However, there are a number of people who suppose that payment for an occasion is abundant. While many people argue that its disadvantages, others suppose that it may bring benefits. On the one hand, group celebrations are vital for everyone, consequently spending a large budget is essential. First, this is an opportunity for all members of the house to have a together meal and time to share their stories. Second, the solidarity may be improved, therefore each member can empathize with other issues and help them to solve them. For example, a birthday is one of the most unforgettable days for every family. Parents give children a plethora of interesting gifts and share they's stories and experience about life, working or studying. In addition, it is a good time for a child to share difficulties in class, relatives with friends, and received useful tips. Nevertheless, burning too much wealth on celebrations is not a wise choice. The families will face up with financial burdens and have difficulty with daily costs like electricity bills. Furthermore, the situation may become terrible if their child is sick, or need to pay a debt. For instance, if your parents need to pay a fee to rent a house, while they are lacking cash, and dealing with getting fired. Another problem is that not having saving cash when retirement, therefore they are dependent on social benefits. To sum up, it is apparent that organizing a party to celebrate an essential event is necessary due to the fact of benefits that it brings. It is undeniable that allocating enormous costs is unessential.