Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, with others believe that students attitude are important discuss both and give your opinion?

It is believed that only good teachers are responsible for the success of children while opponents admit that it is their own responsibility. This essay will discuss both the views as well as my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. On the other hand, some people think that only good examiners are responsible for the education of children. As teachers play a significant role in the performance of pupils and also can be responsible for the poor performance of the student. If they provide good knowledge to their students then they can get good marks and achieve success. For example, if tutors are dispassionate in teaching and not interested to give proper knowledge then students are not able to develop an understanding of the subject material and could fail the exam. However,other parts of society believe that students ' behaviour and hard work leads them to get accomplishment in their life. They have to do hard work as well as manage their time efficiently to get prosperity in their life. Moreover, it does not matters if the teacher is giving their best to teach their students but they do not listen to them and follow them to get a good score in the class. For instance, if learners do put effort and pay attention to their teacher and learn everything then they would definitely get good scores on their exams. To conclude, it is undoubtedly that teachers make good educators and help them to get a good education. Nevertheless, it is not only the examiner's prime duty for the success of the pupils but also the student's hard work and patience which help them to achieve better in their life.