Do you think people notice how advertisements influence their decisions?

During the day when people watch some program r in Tv or use Social networks, They might wittnesse witnessed some particular advertisment. Some might find themselves quite self-understanding and detect the hidden influence of the advertisements, while others won't really notice the business persuation of the adverstisements they watch. Firstly, I believe there's so many unnoticable biases that advertising agences try to indicate to the viewers and most of the time people won't be able to determine that biases in their behavior or speech. For instance, By repeating some phrases during specific time horizon, the person who has watched that video multiple times would probably project its line phrases or its minset to his/her personal activities, like, choosing the topic of conversation with the colleagues, how the person might behave in certain vital situations, or specifically determining what need to be purchased. However, As always in contemporary life, there is so many exceptions. One condition that contradicts this patterns is how individuals are ackowledging the possible effect of advertising industry to them and to their sorroundings. This groups would probably be more mindfull in their day to day activities than the others. They may face various situations which they could get things done in auto pilot mode without any considerations like normal people do, but instead they make careful and considerate decision when it comes to essential moments. So, as mentioned, it would be a demanding task trying to convince them walk through a determined road path. In conclusion, Although there is crystal clear that advertising agencies work their best in purpose of having tremendious influence on peoples and they could successed by choosing right strategy and specific target users, but still this could be avoided by taking toughtfull lifestyle in living society.