. In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea?

School and college time is the most demanding period in lifetime in different ways including financial aspect, but also mental effort. I think that working due the studies can have more advantages than disadvantages for the person. Having job during the schooling require a lot of devotion and additional effort from student in the order to acomplish tasks on both sides. The fact that this can be very mentally and physicly exhausing can impact on her perfomance and results on both, school and job. Although these negative aspects of mentioned situation are not negliglible eligible, I think that working and studing can bring mutal benefits to the one. Student that work can contribute to her expenses with her own salary, which would not just financially help to her parents, but also teach her how to manage her money expenditure and costs. This also can help the person to improve her organizational skills due to the multitasking, but also to learn prioritize duties. Except that, people that start to work earlier have better chance to get good working placement after graduation because of their experience and improved CV. In conclusion, in order to achieve better skills in their future life and become more competitive on the job market, one should work during her studies, although that can require additional energy and constant personal growth.