In many countries school have severe problems with students behavior. What do you think are the causes of this, what solution can you suggest.

In the modern world, there have happened some issues with students did not obey to the school rules for decades. This essay will expound on and supply some possible solutions to address them. To commence, there are two major reasons causing above the problems. To begin with, it's obvious for learners who prolonged for long hours at night and turned it out, they did not get up early or went on time to school. For instance, some social science experts told that a lot of younger learners had lower-self control, and were game persons. As a result, it was always to be late to go to study. Moreover, another problem is bullying among younger schoolers. For example, some surveys said that there was between a 30 and 40% significant increase per year in peering bullying at schools. The main was caused that classmates came from different nations and had various cultural backgrounds as they did not find their feet in a new place for learning. Therefore, this resulted in many schoolers' bullying behaviour to attack people. Nevertheless, although these issues are serious, there are some possible measures that can be taken. First, some nations looked like Norway, in which place was so pleasureful and equal for everyone to join gather study. Their curriculum could be fit for each one and their mission was to make students could learn in a free atmosphere. Hence, the government should play the right role to engage educational communities following a good example in Norway. Additionally, the other possible measure is for social workers can hold some events or campaigns for learners to chat with different people like ‘camping night’ due to finding their feet in the new place. To conclude, following the statement above, I believe that student’s behaviour has a reason let the parents search for. If the adults, social workers and the government could play the right roles and find better ways, younger people would be better in the future.