Some people believe that robots are very important for human future development. Others argue that the invention of robots has negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The advancements in the field of technology have not only improved the standard of living but also ignited various issues globally. It is often argued by a substantial proportion of individuals argued that AI is extremely essential for humans. However, others opine that the invention of automation has a negative impact on the community. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am in favour of the latter notion. To commence with, several industries are making their own self-working humanoid robots because machinery can effortlessly do hard work without any problem. Videlicet, Artificial Intelligence is many huge companies already make their own machines such as Amazon, Google and Meta. Therefore, they are firing many employees from the brand. For example, more than two-fifths of numerous manufacturers are using mechanical personnel because it consumed less time and does effective work in their field. Thus, Bionic humans have many advantages. In addition, the fact cannot be denied that computerized people have several disadvantages as well. Workers are replaced by AI because it is doing good work and many programmed humans are reading the actual human brain. For instance, the cyborg is extremely intelligent it is programmed by professional coding. They can effortlessly read the human brain. According to the Japanese authority, they made one robot named Asimo. After a few, the year they learn from many natives such as flirting, nudity and sexual chatting and the robot is sending many atrocious things to the women. As a result, automation is extremely harmful to residents. To conclude, unquestionably, a cyborg has many benefits to the brands and population. On the other hand, many workers are replaced by robots. They are increasing unemployment.