People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays individuals have an opportunity working at home wherever they are because of modern technology. This essay will demonstrate disadvantages and advantages of remote work. In my opinion this question has more advantages than drawbacks. Before this time people always have been studying at university to get a diploma and then appropriate work. Sometimes it was complex to get a knowledge due to long time of degree and expensive cost. Moreover, people did not have a chance working at home. Currently, new generation found immense amount of methods working remotely. People do not have to apply to university if it is not vital profession like doctor or psychologist. Today world gives a possibility getting knowledge online. For example, individuals can buy a course, study at home, get their certificate and then start working. This is a big breakthrough, people do not have leave their houses to get a salary. This is also a big convenience, if people have moved to another country, they do not need to look for job. If someone said that in the past, no one would believe them. In other hand, if person intent to become a doctor, they will not receive this chance, for the reason that medicine is not a sphere, which person can learn over 2 weeks. Working online fits to people who want to be a manager, marketer, etc. In this case, it is a drawback, since this chance does not apply to everyone. Also, it might influence to quality of people ’s knowledge considering that today there are a lot of courses without evidence that it is true to improve human knowledge. To conclude, I believe that this situation outweigh advantages that disadvantages. In the near future, it is easy to believe that most people will work remotely.