Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Languages play a vital role in globalization. Some people think that we should discover new languages for increased connections internationally. There are manifold advantages of inventing a new language which surpasses drawbacks. Therefore, I will give an explanation in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are a plethora of benefits to inventing new languages. Firstly, if individuals communicate in the same language over the world, they would develop their business globally. As a result, increased countries' income. Secondly folk should invent a language at the international level. They can easily learn about different cultures. For example, these days English becomes a universal language in most countries. Therefore, people can learn numerous things by using English. Thirdly, new languages also help in the tourism sector. People do not any help from the guild, they easily understood the history and a particular place without the help of locals. However, there are also several drawbacks to discovering new languages. Youngstars have good grasping power. They can easily learn new things. On the contrary, aged folk face many difficulties to learn languages. In addition, it is also effective that businesses which work locally. Such as tourist guides, if folk know the languages which communicate over the world. So, folks do not need any guidance to learn about history, culture and so on. English becomes universal but some countries like France, do not adopt this language because they think that when they adopt it, it would be disappeared from their culture and history. In conclusion, although the innovation of new languages gives numerous benefits around the world,especially in business globalization it leads to advantages more than disadvantages of new languages.