Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, some adolescents’s smartphone is their daily essential, to bring and use all day. 20 th century is technology based, following that, usage of smart device is becoming trend and people are neglecting the down-sides of this issue. Firstly, we bring our smartphones to every place we go, even in our bed and lose our time sense while scrolling. Recent study shows, most of the electrical devices radiate that ray of lights, that is known as the blue-light. It’s harmful to our eyes and also when we’re under blue-light effect, the brain releases dopamine hormone. Hormone that creates addiction. This is the alarming reason of this case. In recent years, more and more people are going to opthalmologists, to get glasses. Because, under effect of the ultralights. Secondly, our life highly depends on our usage of smart devices, such as phones, computers and even smart watches. We know the disadvantages of them, but we tend to rely in our electronics. In my opinion, this development of humankind’ life style has negative impacts, that we consider more thoroughly. For example, in social media platforms there are so many unfiltered news, unnecessary information and censored graph. Information overload is happening to all of us. Comparing to 20 years back, this generation’s people become more stressful and keen to do things fast as internet loads. Globalization and networking is very beneficial to our life but it surely has disadvantages that this essay mentioned above. In sum, some kids spend enormous time on their smartphones. Sure, electronical devices are becoming main equipment to our lives. But before we surf into the internet, filter the news that you’re reading, know about how technology works and how it affects us negatively.