Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Costless health service should be able in every country such as Canada and Australia because it is one of the basic needs for living. Nowadays, health related services are getting very expensive, and every person cannot afford it. There are both merits and demerits for this opinion. In my view, all countries should have mandatory health services free of cost. First of all, free treatment is necessary for every part of nations. This may help the people to stay away from deceases and be healthy. Moreover, most of citizens pay taxes. The government takes fixed percentage from salary as an insurance every month. However, people do not take the medical services each month. For instance, in the USA if the family have a low income, the government divides the income for each family member and if the amount of salary under the fixed number, they will return their paid taxes and gives Medical or Medicare insurance for free. As a matter of fact, the progress of medical technologies and research are become better, respectively the value of treatment rising. At the same time new equipment are introduced which makes the operation process easy and fast. If the government will cover the treatment for citizens, they will be able to take health service for free. This might decrease the mortality and increase natality nation. In conclusion, every country must be provided services without money for the development of the republic. In addition, new medical treatment should be devoted to the patients in low price. This could help to enlarge the life expectancy rate of the citizen