Some people believe that what children watch on television influences their behavior. Others say that amount of time spent watching television influences their behavior. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Televeision is the most effective media that could influence children. Many people believe that information which is showed on the television could impact adolescents' behavior, while others feel that it is depend on time consuming. First of all, television is a tool to spread information and connect people together. TV programs show a lot of things like news, tv shows, moives and other entertainments. Most of them are adopted from other nations. For example, date game shows or competition game shows. These kind of TV programs could change children perception and lifestyle such as their romantic relationships. Other people think that the more child spend time on television, the more they change their behavior. People may not trust information at the first time unless it is from trustworthy sources like reporters or the government. Therefore, media influencers would take time to influence young people, however, it is happening in these days. For instance, Thai society believe that korean style is beautiful. Most of them love to cut their hair and do make up like Korean Idols. In conclusion, having examined both views, my opinion is that information and time consuming on TV could effect child's lifestyle and behavior. Therefore, young citizens should consume media carefully.