Every country should have a free health service, even this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many countries aim to mandatory free health care, although there are modern medicines that are not possible to provide because of their much cost. I absolutely agree this politic. In spite of nowadays there are a lot of abilities to get an insures service in medicine, also there are many people who have not enough money to pay fees. Besides it is a duty of government to provide the right to health for every citizen. This essay gives the reasons of such opinion. Firstly, It is possible that pour person gets into a situation when he need some medicine but he has not any insurance. If there are no any free service it leads to worst of his condition, result in coming more emergence case then was before. As a consequence, the government have to pay more for saving his health from chronic illness and other fees to support pour are increase significantly. Resent survey in Public Clinic of Astana illustrates that more than 90% of stuff supports the free medicine. Secondly in the case when there is a free health service in country and the pour man gets in confuse when he needs doctors help. The care for him in the first moment of disease contributes to fiver efforts for treatment compered to old illness causing in sustainable decline of period of adaptation in common life. Consequently, a wasting of money for social paying is drastic falls. It has been evidenced by resent research of Astana University, that during the latest quarter of century the fees to support in medicine declines an average in 15% in a year since the moment, when the free medicine became. In conclusion, I believe in mandatory free medicine because it helpless to individuals and by the way at large saves the money and how a result not too expensive.