Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Why?

In this modern era, the importance of using robots is increasing by leaps and bounds, of because of multifarious reasons behind this notion. Many people claim that it is not beneficial while others reject this notion. In my, opinion the position of robots appears to be more rational and this notion has advantages and disadvantages. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is scholars and scientists play a vital role in the development of robots and in making these machines affordable and efficient. Another pivotal aspect is the population is fascinated by robots since ancient times and this kind of ideology is seen in only movies and novels. Moreover, a survey conducted by the University of Oxford in London revealed that western countries for instance America, France, and, Norway are suffering from a shortage of workers and robots fulfil the demands of labourers in the region. Similarly, they are eco-friendly mechanisms namely, cars and busses rely on fuel. While they depend on batteries. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most alarming one is indigenous nations in other words India, Pakistan and Nepal have massive numbers of humans and unemployment is very high, therefore, these kinds of products cause of huge individuals without jobs. Besides, it is not superior compares to humans. Furthermore, humans have more skills rather than robots one sure example is they will be hazardous for infants and toddlers owing to they will suffer from electric shock. Additionally, robots are available at precious prices whereas human workers provide work at low pay rates. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the perks of using robots in the house and outside are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks of robots should not be overlooked either.