Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

Nowadays, it is claimed by several people that individuals have so many options. I strongly opine with this idea because of some reasons which I am going to explain below. In the modern day, habits of people and life standards changed with the developing technology, strikingly. When it is compared by the past, people's requirements to move their life are increased in a visible way. If it is observed individuals who lived in past, their life was so basic. Most of the people were unaware of many things and people were living to live. For example, people had no idea about mobile phones and the internet approximately 20 years ago and at the present time, tons of cell phones are being produced daily and more than half of the world know how to use cell phones and reach to internet. In addition to this, people can choose their own cell phones from many different models by their own requirements and be able to modify phones by their own wishes such as colour etc. Furthermore, the modern world is designed regarding to young generation's desires. By developing technology, governments and investors are able to take heed of individual's needs from all over the world and at the same time individuals can easily reach to countries' and governments needs and be able to improve themselves regarding to these requirements. For instance, many young modern students have a number of opportunities to enter any kind of universities, institutes, and colleges in foreign countries. The students can choose one of the options by their own wishes and abilities. In conclusion, I believe that choices and opportunities are growing with the time therefore people should think carefully and decide for their own profit while also considering our world's benefit.