some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers , should be required to work in tje country where they did their training. others believe they should be free to work in another country is they wish. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A majority of people strongly believe that experienced social members should be employed in the country where they educate while others assert they should be free in their workplace. It seems to me that people should feel an obligation to their hometown whereas in some cases, they can apply for better positions in other segments of the world, therefore I am a huge fan of working in other regions if they wish. This issue will be discussed, in this essay. To begin with, occupations perform a pivotal role in our individual and social status. However, governments provide the required infrastructure for children and adolescents. Moreover, not only do they utilize their country’s equipment but also their schools and universities make a profound contribution to their progress hence youths should be hired in their city. for example, a noticeable number of tutors at Tehran university have nurtured their talents in this specific place and once they graduated, they started to work. From another aspect, steps should be taken for our accomplishments. Furthermore, young employees should pursue their goals wherever they want. Working for foreign companies broadens our knowledge of other cultures and science. For instance, in underdeveloped countries, there are no golden opportunities so recently, people ’s income has increased in sophisticated sites. To sum up, in this modern era, some eminent people exert a crucial effect on our life but there is no substitute for fabulous circumstances thus people should be free to make a decision.