Human diet has changed throughout history. How has it changed?  In your opinion, has the change been good or bad?

some argue that humanrace nutrations nutritions had changed throught throughout time.in my openion the chang is good and better than it was befor because it is healther and easer to preber.in this eassy i will adress advantages of modren diat over the past one's. to bigen with, the pons of new diet, it is much more healther healthy than it was.for several reasons, fistly, in ancient cultures thay that did not know about germs hence thay that did not cook tha that foods probably,so many disease had been sepreted through out food and many died. for example, bacterial disease sush as colera,which is dangerus and caused the death of million's of people,and other conteguse prarasite parasites that can stay a live in meet for several days,while modren diet cook the food very good hene no germs can stay a live. morever, the modren food is easer to be colected because it is mostly mad in factorys factory and ready to eat as it needs to be wormed only in microwave.for instant, andome handsome and other fast food. i beleve that it is very practecul espissely for people like me who do not have time to cook. in conclusion. ther is alot of differences between old and new food but at the end the modren dit is healther. furthermore, it is esaly to be preaberd and faster because it has been cooked in factorys factory. in other words. new food have much more advantades than older ones as aresult of modren tecnology thay they changed our life.