Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary, because students can get so much information through the Internet, and study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, the usage of the internet are increasing by leaps and bounds. But many pupils claim that schools may not use in future of because everything is available on the internet. Learners have a great opportunity to learn education at House. In my, opinion the position of the schools appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that the internet has multifarious information and maybe children reach some terrible sites such as porn, and,sexual content. Another pivotal aspect is schools have licenses. While the internet has no authentic certification and degree system to provide students. Moreover, a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that the internet diminishing society. for,example children are addicted to marvellous websites and playing gambling online. Similarly, schools bestow only quality education in an ethical way. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons for stems is schools have tutors who always monitor kids and infants and the test system show eligibility of scissors. Whereas the internet has no performance test system. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the article published in the eminent newspaper depicts that schools are precious in the contemporary world due to the internet destroying the learning skills of scissors. Furthermore, university have weekend seminar which represents mistakes and development results of kids. However, the internet has no facilities. Additionally, the internet might fraud adolescents as well as steal the private data of scissors. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the potential drawbacks of the internet and study home are too dire.