Some people argue that climate change has negative effects on business, while other people believe that climate change could create more opportunities to business. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, people have differing views with regard to the question of how can climate change affect business. In my opinion, both negative aftermaths and new changes can be created in the new business at the same to the previous business. This, this essay will bring the two views too close. On the one hand, serious negative effects can certainly happen and lead even to closing the business.These effects can act as result in destruction in the near cities.For,example green farms will stop producing fruits and vegetables, which means some markets will close down and people also stop eating these valuable products, in addition, the drinking water trade will be affected for sure and that will lead to a huge dilemma. We would hope that the effects will not happen and pray for the earth's safe, humans last and for our society to move forward. On the other hand, I believe that a lot of different businesses will take advantage of climate change because they will gain a lot of money.There are various types of this business, such as health sectors, that mean a lot of patients who will suffer from the negative consequences of climate change.For businesses with dealing these problems of climate change for, example the workers who will face these effects and plan to get the negative consequence, the government will for sure rent a lot of businesses to deal with these changes. To sum up, I believe a lot of dangerous effects will be on our faces in the near future, however, this effect will bear huge opportunities for the new generations that will make them survive.