Some people feel that the media has the strongest impact on people’s lives. Others feel that it is politicians who have the most control over the way people lives. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Presently, a sizable group believes that people's existences have been influenced by media resources, while, others feel that televisions are utilized by politicians for their purposes. In this essay, I will explore both sides of public opinion and give my own opinion. Firstly, I will consider how TV programs and videos can assist individuals to cognize something new and amuse them. Secondly, I will discuss political propaganda. To begin with, I feel that cutting-edge technologies that have been invented by scientists last decades have changed our household being. Moreover, television and Internet resources can be helpful to possess new useful data that can not be founded by themselves and expand people's worldviews. For instance, by watching journey TV programs spectators can behold attractions and understand other cultures worldwide, subsequently, it leads to obtaining new interests and motivation to travel to various states with different customs. On the other hand, media sources are places with plenty of inaccurate information that can be utilized to steer public opinions. Furthermore, politicians and the authorities, who control the TV or the Internet, have benefited from naive citizens. For example, propaganda is a way to impose governments' opinions, subsequently, the authorities worldwide are managing either country budgets or using them for war purposes. As well as this, televisions have detrimentally affected leisure time spending. For instance, loads of inhabitants, when invented social sources, started to prefer a more sedentary lifestyle due to the immense magnificent data there. In conclusion, it seems clear that media is making people more intelligent, however, governments can use it in their goals. In my opinion, there are more disadvantages because inhabitants succumb to impacts from the authorities and change their lifestyles.