Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is very common, nowadays, to eat at restaurants, or however outside. In my humble opinion, eating at home is always the best choice. In fact, not going outside means not spending a lot money, but also eating healthily and staying comfortably at our home. To commence with, it’s almost always better to spare money and going outside isn’t the proper way to do that. Obviously also buying items at the grocery shop is not free, but at,eateries the price isn’t cheaper because a customer has to pay because of the service. For instance, if a simple pizza cost 18 $, at the same time making pizza at home can cost 5 $. Secondly, preferring not to go outside can allow us to use more fresh food. We can’t always know that foodstuffs have good quality, but if we prepare our own meals we can choose carefully what is put in our dishes. Sometimes, mostly in fast food, the ingredients are not good for our bodies and they contain a lot of chemical substances that are dangerous to us. Moreover, if we remain in our kitchen this permits us to go after lunch or dinner straight to the sofa to have some relaxation after a stressful day. Sometimes if we go to a restaurant that is not near where we live, driving can be dangerous if we are tired, and it can create more stress. In conclusion, even also going outside could have some positive aspects, it’s better for to us stay in our houses and enjoy some quality time without going outside because it can have a better effect on us.