Many children have become habitual about excessively using mobile application day and night. Why do you think this is so ? What parents can do to avoid this situation declining further ?

The rapid development of technology has dramatically changed our standard of living, while abusing smartphone among children has become headache for an enormous number of parents. There are several of factors lead to this phenomenon and it is time parents concerned took proper steps to stop this trend. To begin with, it is undeniable that children have fewer abilities of self-control compared to adults, which means that they are more likely to be attracted by the diversity of content that mobile applications can deliver. In contrast to reading books, smartphones can usually present information in an interactive and efficient method. Furthermore, using mobile is handy since nearly everyone carries a smartphone in their pocket and they can just pull it out anytime when they want as result, this behaviour has become habitual. This phenomenon definitely detriment to the growth of young and parent should control this trend by restricting the hours of cellphone usage. The majority of smartphones have a feature called parent mode. By setting up this moilbe on children's smart devices, parents can easily limit the time of using. Parents can also shut down the accessibilities of selected applications such as TikTok, youtube or Netflix that could attract children's attention. In conclusion, the excessive of using smart devices is absolutely detrimental to the growth of teenagers. Hopefully, this trend would be eliminated in the near future by practising the possible solution discussed in former paragraph.