Nowadays many people choose to be self employed,rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? Wht could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

A segment of society believes that in the present day's a number of individuals preferred to do their own work instead of working for any organisation or company., however this essay will discuss the demerits of the mentioned phenomenon in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with this statement,In the modern era there are a lot of job opportunities in society.association and organisations give a lot of advertisements for vacancy in their company for individuals to come and join them., However some big multinational community also need significant employees to ruin their big organisation.In research of NASA found out every day there are 200000 jobs vacancy come out.Working in big multinational club will provide people houses, profit and funds,insurance,medical,expenses and so many opportunities. On the other,hand individual who are self-employed they can earn money every day but they cannot live a good lifestyle as long as they have work then they can earn money otherwise sometimes they face so many difficulties. consequently self-employed they cannot get the bonus every annually., Alternatively they do not have privileged.whilst self-employed doest does not grow their career progression. Lastlast but not least self-employed person cannot get a stable income. To conclude,Being a self-employed person individuals have to go through a hardworking lifestyle.but if individuals are working in group they have to do so much hard work to succeed in their life.