Some working parents believe childcare centers can provide best care for children, while others think family members like grandparents can do it better. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people think kindergarten can care for their kids better because it will help them adapt to the school environment in advance. while others deem family members can care for their child better since they think they are staying at home and are much safer. in my perspective, daycare centres could look after them better as well as help them gain basic experiences for their further education. On one hand, some people believe that kindergarten can take care of their kids better and will be more beneficial for their future life. Because the teachers are well trained with special expertise of earlier education, they will learn more skills such as how to get along with their friends or teachers which will help them to quickly suit with school life. By contrast, their peers who stay with their family will tend to be shy and less confident when in faculty later. For example, studies have shown that a child who has experience in a daycare centre is more independent and outgoing in school. Therefore, I strongly support this view because not only will they be cared for well, but they will also adapt to the school’s circumstances ahead. On other hand, others believe the offspring are better cared for by their grandparents and they are safer. It is undeniable that relatives love their grandchildren more and will look after them considerately. However, I disagree with this view because it also causes them to be spoiled, and they will develop selfish traits. Besides that, it will put them at a disadvantage when they are in the faculty. Because they may face difficulties with how to get along with their friend and teachers. In conclusion, although grandparents can look after their offspring better, in daycare centres they will learn essential skills with professional educators. Thus, I think we should encourage parents to put their offspring in kindergarten.