Today People are no longer active and fit as they use to be due to the nature of work nowadays, What are the causes of this? What solutions can you proffer

Nowadays, people stopped being active and got used to electronics. I opine the causes for this are the new world with full of electronics. Simple solution is control. It is perfectly sensible to say that human being are becaming inactive due to lifestile. Having said that the computerisation have globalised, economy have become digital. Residents quit going to a physical activities as there are too many things attract them in their gagets targets. Following examples can be taken, such as: workers started working from home as they realised it is possible to work at home remotely with the computer. Another example to this that he grabs the phone to make a call to his familly or friend rather than visiting them. Lastly, there are too many fancy cars which attract them so that they can buy them and these cars make them lasy lazy because they go to work by car as it is comfortable fo them. Solutions for all above as follows, the companies should make them to go to work not just stay at home, If they did go physically to work it would be better for them to be active. He could have walked to public station/stop. After getting off the train or bus he could have walked to work as this is a simple activity. It would be much healthier and effective to see the family and friend rather than speaking on the phone. Peaple can not buy cars just for travelling to work, they can take public transport to travel to work. To conclude, this is much depended on the person, and he/she should control himself/herself. As per reasons and solutions given above, even our lifestyle is becoming digital we have options to choose to be physical like not working from home or buy a car to travel to work.