Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we are no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that the large rate of advertisements which endeavor to convince individuals to purchase various merchandises have increased, while others think that, advertisements have become one of the integral part of our life therefore it has become so common that we even do not know the presence of the advertisements. From my point of view, nowadays advertisements are considered one of the advantageous tool for entrepreneurs to introduce their products. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints in a depth. On the one hand, some people believe that, advertisements are considered one of the major factor which encourages individuals to purchase certain products since these days as internet has become one of the integral part of our life, majority of the advertisements take place on social media networks. Furthermore, digital advertisements on the internet have created a significant opportunities for businessmen to introduce their products to the society which can also be a great deal of success. For example, nowadays majority of the entrepreneurs try to increase their economy by releasing advertisements in a digital format. On the other hand, other individuals think that it is almost impossible to notice advertisements since they have become quiet common in recent years, in addition to this, recently produced advertises ’ design is almost the same therefore most people are ignoring them since individuals always desire new things which they have not seen before as a result of this watching the same common way of advertisements sometimes can be an issue because humans do not usually like the same thing which is represented again and again. To conclude, having weighed everything mentioned up, I can come to the conclusion with that, companies can have a number of advantages by advertising their goods, however, still it can also be considered a matter of annoyance.