Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we are no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many humans argue that advertising is the best way to encourage individuals to purchase a new goods while some humans strongly believe that advertising is very widespread currently. Therefore, many people are not paying much consideration for it. From my point of view, it is more benefical for mankind in our modern life because it helps humans to buy hight quality of products.In the following paragraph, I will discuss the circumstances on each side and provide my opinion as well. On the one hand, it is a frequent topic of discussion that advertising is encourages more people to buy their produce. Firstly, many companies can achieve much success by to advertise because if they advertise their wores works through the internet or tilivision, they can attract a lot of people. Moreover, this way is more worthwhile for individuals because they can buy many useful goods from advertisement cause of new useful products are brought to people via advertisement. For instance, according to statistic of this year, 70 per cent of the products people use the most are heavily advertised. On the other hand, majorities humans claim that technology has been developing day by day especially mass media. Hunce Hunt, many firm prefer to advertise their products on the internet in order to sell more of their goods and as a result this leads to the increase of poor quality of advertisements. Furthermore, people are not paying much attention for them because of the proliferation of low quality ads. For example, when humans watch television or visit a website, ads are displayed which makes them bored with ads. In conclusion, many individuals say that advertising encourage to buy unnecessary things. Other humans fell that it causes people to spend a lot of time.