Today People are no longer active and fit as they use to be due to the nature of work nowadays, What are the causes of this? What solutions can you proffer

The problem of people's health which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is horses while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate on the Negative effect of this trend along with some remedies to solve the problem does will lead to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that nowadays people are more dependent upon fast food. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that they becoming very lazy today because they never want to do their own work by themselves. For example, these days they prefer ready-made food as well as prefer to sit in one place for several hours watching tv and they become couch potatoes. As a result, many people suffer from a lot of health issues. In the other school of thought, There is a majority of solutions to reduce this problem but the most important is that individuals need to spend some time in exercise. In addition, they avoided fast food made with unhealthy ingredients. To quote an example, People should prefer homemade food along with fresh fruits as well as take part in some recreational activities. Thus, helps them to reduce their stress along with being fit and fine with a proper diet. In conclusion, According to the argument aforementioned above there is no doubt that nowadays people are very busy due to hectic schedules but they need to be some time to themselves.