Present a written argument or case study to an educational reader with no specialised knowledge of the following topic: The overuse of natural resources causes an ultimate exhaust of them. People have been using them to be in the swim of new styles such as making new furniture of recent design. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Therefore, the government should discourage people the overuse of these resources. To what extent do you support or oppose the idea?

It is the fact that an environment is disturbed by human activities such as logging, poaching or using pesticides for their own needs. The government should introduce downwards of these things to protect the left that is still in our world. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this viewpoint and the reasons will be outlined before a conclusion is reached. Firstly, using an excessive amount of natural materials such as cutting down a couple of trees to collect trucks to make furniture. It can bring negative impacts on the environment and lead to demolishing of habitats or disturbing the main source of food for the creatures, then these animals need to find new locations so that they decide to invade the urban areas where we are living. For example, we perceive on the news that wild animals are trying to break into houses by destroying windows or doors to snatch food. Secondly, the old unusable furniture or whatever made-from-nature things that we used to possess for our satisfaction are now piling up in the land field dump as they cannot be recycled and decomposed. Therefore the trash will turn into a home of bacteria and fungi then it will emit pollution to the surrounding communities. This is the main problem in many countries that affect the health of people in that area such as their respiratory system or having eyesores due to the bacteria in the air. In conclusion, I agree with this viewpoint that the government should raise awareness of the excessive use of natural resources. Moreover, the authorities might tackle these problems by introducing campaigns to recreate our environment again.