many people say that a person`s success is a result of the way they have been brought up by their parents

It is true but many parents are overly permissive and tend to spoil their children, In my opinion, this is not good pareting style, and it can have a range of negative long-term consequences. I think that all people agree with this. To begin with, If parents want to raise respectful and well-behaved children, I believe that a certain amount of discipline is necessary. Parents should not spoil their children children should develop themselves and tell them no when they want something in some events when they behave badly and try to trespass. This is the only way to help young people to regulate their desires and develop self-control. In my opinion, who do the opposite and constantly give in to their children's demands are actually doing more harm than good. For example my friend's sister when she was little she was very pampered and when she grew up and she cared about the feelings and needs of others. In addition, to succeed their children parents must strictly raise their children if they pamper it can lead to negative side. In spite of, one consequences of such an attitude can that these teenagers which pamper they are unable to work successfully in teams with others colleagues in the future. This may lead for example, to unrelated ongoings, unwise financial decisions, or even criminal activity. For instance, my parents we will be raised strictly to be successful in the future. In conclusion, parents should help their children to develop self-control and respect for others,I believe that parents will raise their children and achieve their goals