Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of cloths. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, a fashion lifestyle has become a trend recently times towards humans. However, some folks concur that it exposes the personality character and culture based upon the choice of dressing sense. In my opinion, the statement appears does not appear to be more rational. In this monograph, I will elaborate on more details and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons to agree with the meritorious sides. First of all, people spend a large amount of money on clothes in order to look good according to the latest fashion trends. Moreover, many people are adapting their clothes when they migrate to other countries. Therefore, it's impossible to predict people's characters based on their choice of clothes. For instance, celebrities chose to wear glamorous clothes due to their professional jobs, it's not determined by their characters and cultures. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. Thirdly, visitors pay a visit to other countries for a short trip and purchase clothes to memorize the journey. To probe more deeply, people visiting Indian countries, purchase and wear traditional cloth for their own satisfaction. The rearmost coherent factor which cannot be neglected is people wear a western dress in which they are comfortable. Based on these points, many people are against this trend. In recapitulation, I reiterate that people wear cloth in which they are comfortable and confident, we cannot always judge a book by its cover. Consequently, I firmly disagree with the given statement.Other things need to be considered to make an informed conclusion.