Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that technology helps to mitigate environment-related issues suffering all over the world these days. I completely disagree with the statement because there are other factors does matter which will help to degrade the problem of environmental problems. Firstly, humans making advancements in technology attaining heights at a never seen rate. However, in some sectors automation is growing at the cost of the environment. For example, the aviation industry. The advancement in mechanization has led to the development of supersonic planes. Nevertheless, these planes have an adverse effect on the ozone layer. They create holes in the Ozone layer which allows UV rays to penetrate the earth and result in skin cancer and also increase the temperature of the earth. Furthermore, wireless automation increases the use of mobile phones and the internet. The large towers are used in this technology which proved to be precarious to the birds. Because radiation released from these towers kills so many birds every year. Human beings play an important role to solve the issue of environmental issues. Like, we are cutting trees blindly, and as a result of,deforestation climate is changing rapidly.As consequence, many species lose their habitats and the natural cycle is disturbed. Hence if humans stop cutting trees then this obstacle could be solved to a great extent. Moreover, the emission of greenhouse gases from manufacturing companies makes the situation worst. because numerous gases release into the environment and pollute the air. So strict steps should be taken as soon as possible to tackle this situation. To conclude, it is undeniable that automation helps to solve so many environment-related issues, besides this, other factors like the deforestation of trees, and the emission of gases from industries make the situation worst so humans could also be helpful to solve the problem.