Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some essential jobs need professional skills to work on, and only by special training can people obtain professional skills. However, there are two contradicting statements regarding where the professionals should stay after the rehearsal, whether in the country they finished their study or the other nations. This essay will discuss both of these views with an affirmation from my point of view. On the one hand, the professionals should live and work in the same country where they graduated due to the generosity of the country. It is unavoidable to admit that because of this country providing and allowance of facilities and mentors, the ones could finish their study well and became who they are now. This fact leads people to an opinion that those who become an expert after studying in a particular country should commit to do a voluntary work first or share and guide the others there before leaving, so the country ’s benevolence could be paid off. On the other hand, not only the country which graduating professionals that is needing the experts, but also the other people internationally. There are still so many areas which are not receiving sufficient facilities and workers around them to live properly, such as remote areas of Indonesia that is lack of health care facilities and specialist doctors. It is very common there to see death caused by disease which is failed to be handled in country sides because of the unavailability of hospitals and doctors near the living area of people. This fact is also encouraging minister of finance in Indonesia to officially establish a scholarship to study abroad for those who are pursuing specialist doctor as a profession. In my opinion, the government should be wise to decide what is more necessary globally, between to let the professionals leave the country or not. It is actually wise to require them to not leaving too quick without any legacy left for the country they graduated from. To sum up, the nation’s kindness is one reason of why professionals should stay in where they have finished their study while the international demand of experts is reason of why they need to leave out.