Every year government and individuals spent money on New Year and religious celebration (Agree or disagree).

A number of individuals suppose that the most effective way to evaluate children’s knowledge is to pass exams, whereas others claim that it is a hazardous idea and students are suffering from tension. From my vantage point, examination is considered to be the worst approach for juveniles’ assessment. This method of understanding the level of adolescents is destructive and leads to burnout and stress. To commence, the system of tests helps youngsters to study hard during the academic year. Furthermore, examinations promote competition among students, therefore, they push themselves to the limits and pass all the tests with flying colours. Control tests teach to overcome weaknesses and work on them properly. An article, which was published in a Russian magazine, says that If adolescents studied unsuccessfully, they would not be able to complete exams excellently. In addition, a student, who is involved in exam preparation, has strong endurance and ability to adapt to large amounts of information. Nevertheless, there are some people who think otherwise. A huge number of adolescents are under strain because of the examinations. To begin with, the most indispensable part of the control tests is fear of failure. It is acknowledged that anxiety before the assessment leads to unsatisfactory results, hence it is impossible to estimate a student's level correctly. Moreover, according to the Daily Mail, an abundance of respondents of the survey claim that exams do not represent the real capacities of a youngster, and also test abilities superficially. (Конструкция not only.. but also???)