Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Many people believe that focusing on saving endangered plants and animals supports essential environmental issues. With certain amounts of time, there is a continuous cycle from plants to animals in the particular environment where we live together. There is a linkage between plants and animals in an environment that should be protected. A whole concept of preventing biodiversity attempts to keep a balanced environment for alive plants and animals. Firstly, the environment should be secured from human-induced harms such as mining and deforestation. Even though, urbanization of city life causes to deal with unwanted risks to stay in comfortable accommodations. Therefore, the environmental niche can flourish its own plants. Then, adequate plants provide enough for feeding animals, especially livestock animals. Finally, food security is acknowledged. Another rising issue related to environmental preservation is climate change. The knock-down effect of climate change has been noticed the most in biodiversity. Climate change activists encourage the public to commit to reducing carbon emissions. In order to support the idea, we should choose the less harmful way of living for instance cycling from home to work rather than driving a car daily. Carbon emission threatens not only climate change but also human health. Therefore, taking an action on choosing environment -friendly options leads us to stay healthy. In my summary, everyone is responsible for breaking the vicious cycle of threatening species since it starts from our daily lifestyle. High carbon emission in the air causes poor health meanwhile climate change puts numerous risks on biodiversity which is the critical source of plants and animals.