Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Most of the people think that accepting a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job and lack of money is an essential process for personal development. It is true that a bad situation leads people to survive by fighting against it. Based on my experience, the situation always encourages me to personal empowerment along the journey. I was devastated while working as a frontline who battled against COVID-19. During this agony, I have learned specialized skills in data analysis to improve better outcomes for my patients with COVID-19. With help of data analysis, both clinical management for medical services and my own growth have been noticed. If I did not work as the frontline against COVID-19 in a stressful situation, I would never ever be interested in the power of data insights. Therefore, the pain draws passion along the journey with newly progressed skills. Otherwise, a few people might get nervous when they face difficult situations. In such a situation, others might get panic since they do not know how to handle their circumstances. Therefore, others are used to being prepared in advance personally to keep their own financial security. Regarding this matter, they find a solution to deal with the situation properly by getting extra earnings or part-time jobs. Then, the planned solutions help others pay their daily expenses such as utility bills. Finally, the problem is solved then it is stress-free. In my conclusion, reactions are different for everyone in responding to bad situations. Some people take it as an opportunity for self-development while others perceive it as a burden. Either way is acceptable according to each condition.