Some countries with long average working hours are more economically successful than their countries which do not have a long working time. To what extent do you agree?

Working hour is a concept to protect the worker's right. In today's era, several countries tend to make a policy about long average working hours for the workers and this rule affects national economic growth rather than countries which decide to make shorter working hours regulation. I strongly believe in this notion, and I will give several reasons in this essay. To begin with, there is a causality paradigm among the people who work harder will get more money rather those who work less. This perception then influences the country as a big organisation to serve society, making regulation on long working hours. For example, America as a country which belief in a liberalization economy, getting more economic growth, and even further became a superpower country in the world that rules the world economic condition among other countries due to 12 hours working in the day regulations. Following this, as a comparison, Iran whit 5 hours working in the day rules, nowadays became the country with the worst economic growth. Furthermore, a long average working hours policy is indeed a good habit for society. This governance indirectly made public more productive to spend their time in the day. Because unconsciously a lot of individuals will feel happier about working vibes rather than unemployment vibes which means doing the useless jobs. For instance, In Indonesia, many people become lazier than in other country society due to their few working hours. In conclusion, country's policy about long average working hours shows more advantages outweigh disadvantages. This regulation in the final effect to good country's economic growth and make community spend their time doing productive activity in their days.