Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of individuals have different views on climate change. They believe that we should accept it instead of stop it. I consider myself an opponent of this perspective. I think we still have a lot of time to tackle this issue. To commence with the first idea, I can say that there is various way to do to tackle this problem. Actually, a lot of organs and the government should put this their priority. To cite an example, they can set some rules for recycling and using renewable energies instead of coal. On the one hand, using less amount of paper can reduce cutting the trees and can prevent erosion. On the other hand, having modern agricultural equipment is one of the improved ways to handle this issue. Moreover, we still have plenty of time to tackle this problem and diminish melting poles. Despite the solutions, climate change has a plethora of consequences that is irrefutable from losing a lot of food sources to having a high temperature. Hence, nobody can refuse it and continue their normal life. In order to lose the north and south poles we cannot even have drinking water and we will have suffered from a lot of diseases and finally die. Sea levels are becoming disastrous and a lot of people might die from this. Furthermore, they become displaced and lose their health. That we cannot cope with. The subsequences become none stoppable and people will become homeless and cureless illnesses if we do not handle this issue. To conclude, I agree with people who want to find ways to live with it. It is clear that we must cope with this problem instead of living with it.