Some people belive that hobbies need to difficult to be enjoyed. Upto what extent do you agree.?

Presently, a sizable group believes that free time activities should be strenuous to fetch people joy. In this essay, I will give reasons why I partially concur with the statement. Firstly, I will discuss ball sports that do not require enormous effort. Secondly, I will explore extreme hobbies and overcoming obstacles can give positive emotions. To begin with, leisure time and outdoor hobbies have been popularized by our contemporary society as ways to strengthen a body. Furthermore, the load of people feel exhausted and have emaciations after their labour, therefore, they need to distract themselves and vent out emotions and for this, their hobbies do not have to be tough. For example, football or basketball do not demand special equipment, however, they can give energy to our minds and at the same time not is too physically tired to continue work further. On the other hand, extreme and strenuous activities have gained popularity due to adrenaline feeling and swift surges of emotions that have impacted mental well-being. Furthermore, by performing hard assignments and mastering new amusement individuals are obtaining overcoming feelings that charged their mindsets with magnificent ideas. For example, if a person has never done a hobby and thought that it is impossible to do, such as either English learning or jumping with a parachute, however, finally conquer goals, then, they will have charge of motivation and inspiration to work or study well. In conclusion, it seems clear that choose of activities whether hard or easy depends on what aims put individuals and should give positive implications.