Organized tour to remote areas and community is increasingly popular. Is it a positive or negative development for the local people and the environment?

In recent years,there has been an increasing tendency to make organized trips to isolated areas and towns. This has some benefits for the local individuals, nevertheless,bad repercussions of this idea are more important,and this essay will outline both sides On the one hand,tours that have been organized are the main way of developing the economy of the local inhabitants.Tourists have a pressing demand for products and ethnic concepts and they are ready to purchase them for high prices,thereby, developing the local economy.It contributes to the good living conditions for local people. Moreover,travellers from various cultures can provide isolated people wealth of experiences through their conversations with each other and broaden their knowledge of people from remote areas. On the other hand,the influx of tourists has a negative influence on the development of ecology.To be more specific,visitors frequently litter wherever they go, consequently,appears problems with the ecosystem. For example,ecological problems such as air pollution,uncleaned roads and clogged sewage systems in these areas are the labour of littering. Furthermore,litter can spread diseases,viruses and parasites. To sum up,organized tours assist in the development of the economy, however,it is the main reason for ecological problems and diseases. This essay has outlined both sides and provided examples