At the present, the population some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do advantages of this situation outweigh the diadvantages?

Whether the dominant amount of young people over the older ones in a country is beneficial or not is the topic which bears some considerations. The writer argues that the up side of guaranteeing a future workforce and the open-mindedness of the youths overshadow any of the drawbacks. One of the most advantageous aspects of having a youn population is how it can ensure a promising labor force for the nation. In other words, for most countries in the world youths comprise of the majority of their human resources which is the main attribution to the economic development, therefore, a huge amount of people in their work age can guarantee a stable growth of a nation when the labor demand is met. For example, Vietnam is known to have a very young workforce compares to the rest of the globe and that results directly into its magical development rate after war. Another perk worth mentioning is the willingness ro change of those youths. Simply put, the young generation is more open and adaptable when it comes to the everchanging world around them so if the government has any new policies or initiatives, it will take less time fot them to adjust and make things work. As a result, th nation can grow at a much faster pace and greatly benefit its people. By contrast, there are some individuals who believe thattoo many young people will overload the job market and lead to unemployment. To explain in more details, as the number of those who are looking for a job increases day by day, there might be a chance that there will not be enough position to provide for all of them and the country will end up with employment crisis. However, this is just a common misconception because as the society develop, the need for labor also rises correspondingly with it so there will always be available sources of job waiting for someone to take over. In conclusion, although having a youth dominant population brings the misconception of the potential scarcity of job, it is outweighed by the pros of enhancing future labor force and being more willing to change.