Some people think that the government is wasting money on earth and this money would be better spent elsewhere that extend agree or disagree.

Presently, the government spends money for having a better environment to people live in. Some people argue that the ministry should focus on other concerns and spend money on only those. This essay will show that the statement is not fully true because spending fund for a place we live is not useless at all. The main reason is that the better earth's condition, the better we would live on it. How our lives are going on, extremely depends on the land and whether is supportive or not for us to do many activities. To illustrate, for being productive in whatever field, we should have a good healthy body. Meanwhile, the population's health is affected by environmental conditions such as fresh air, clean water, and hygienic food. Without all of those, the community may have health problems leading to becoming less productive. The other reason is earth becomes worse recently and needs to solve soon. Nowadays, although the growth of technology is beneficial, it may give a bad effect on the environment. For instance, the high advance in transportation makes society easy to have more than one, which leads to contribute a lot of pollution that is not good for public health. The authority should tackle this problem soon for saving human lives in the long term. In conclusion, it is a good way that the government should spend a lot of money to overcome environmental problems. Besides having a better life for the community, it is extremely worthwhile because the earth is a place where we depend to live and do many positive things.