• Successful sports professionals, such as football stars, earn much higher salaries than people in other important professions. Some people think this is unjustified and unfair. What is your own opinion. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Needless to say, it's undoubtedly true that sports person are gain more salary than other professions such as politicians and government employees. Nevertheless, some people concur that it's a negative influence on society. In this monograph, elaborate on more details in the forthcoming paragraph. There is adequate evidence that is obtainable for substantiated reasons. The top-notch concrete reason is that successful sports person plays a vital role towards society, they can well-known role model for the young generation for their hard work and determination. Another rationale hauls me to the patron that many private companies promote their products by influencing famous sports persons. Therefore, a sports person earns more salary than other fields. For instance, famous football player like Ronaldo earns billions of money in a month. Another observation in this regard is that sports persons poses a high power to aware people of the nasty effects. Finally, football clubs are big business projects that are owned by billionaires, and players are the main characters in the project. Football teams are not going to have lots of fans without big the big superstars playing for them, and Whenever a football club signs a contract with a player, they bear in mind to earn much more money from the contract than the amount of salary they give the player. To sum up, as far as I am concerned, skilled sports professionals, especially footballers, have a great income for some reasons; they are a source of for people, they are not able to play after forty, and they are part of a bigger business. Therefore, I think football players are well worth the money they earn.