In the future it may be necessary for us to live on another planets.For this reason ,Some people believe that we should spend money now researching planets that could be possible home ,such as Mars.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Since past decades it has been believed that we should spend money to search different planet as our home to live in near future such as Mars. Although there are several reasons to leave this planet,I am totally disagreed with the statement. Therefore I will give reasons for my opinion in following essay. Firstly,as humans we have created climate changes. As a result of industrialisation,carbon dioxide emission is rising rapidly.Most of the countries like India, China and Russia release green gases beyond the control level. This is the major reason of climate change which affect man kind vigorously. But not only humans but also the innocent animals are suffering from this issue. Although man can seek another place to live animals are incapable of doing it. So it is unethical to leave without thinking of those environmental creations. This factors support my disagreement and we can take measures to reduce co2 emission rather than escape from earth. Secondly,let's think that we will find another planet to live,but only rich citizensfrom developed countries such as UK, USA will get chance to go there.What will happen to people of poor countries,they will have to face upcoming issues.There will be huge competition among personals to acquire a chance and only wealthy individuals may win.So it is not a practical answer to leave this planet earth without seeking possible solutions. To summarise, although there is a belief that we will have to leave this planet in future I am disagreed to spend more money on that.Before searching another place we should find ways to reduce climate changes and make this planet earth is better place to live.