Many people believe that international tourism has negative implication on their countries. What is the reason for it? What can be done to change the negative attitude towards international tourism?

The world has witnessed an increasing number of international tourists in recent times, especially after post covid pandemic. Nevertheless, numerous folks believe that oversea tourism is a negative impact on their countries. In this monograph, I will elaborate on more details in the forthcoming paragraph. First of all, due to low-cost flights encourages people to travel around the world. In addition, there are plenty of deals related to accommodation. However, the rise of tourism creates threats to the environment. To probe more deeply, increasing the number of plastic materials and disrespecting other cultures by not following the rules and regulations of other nations. For instance, Ladakh is well known beautiful place, and many oversea tourists throw away plastic material on the road instead of dust. Moreover, many tourists prefer private transport to explore the places instead of public vehicles. As a result, rise in the emission levels in the atmosphere.Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant are not complicated but practical and accessible. Primarily, the government impose strict laws by making oversea tourists pay fines in case they didn't follow the rules. Furthermore, to counter this problem, tourist guides should provide basic guidelines to tourists about prohibited things in those places. Thus, if the above-stated reason is taken appropriately, this problem may find a solution. In recapitulation, I reiterate that an increasing number of oversea visitors is beneficial to a country which helps them to boost their economy's rate. However, the negative consequences cannot be ignored.