Some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

since lately online teaching started developing and gaining popularity, numerous universities and colleges offer online courses as an alternative option to offline for those who cannot attend the classes physically or other various. in my opinion, I strongly agree with that suggestion, so the explanation will be given in further coming paragraphs. this might be predictable, nevertheless convenient schedule is one of the main advantages of online classes. nowadays a plenty amount of students have a tendency to work as a part- time time employees in order to provide for themselves, which would give them work experience as well as a college degree at the same time. to give an example, in the 21st century there are countless undergraduates that prefer to work part time, instead of sitting on lessons, thereby, they will earn some pocket money, and in addition gain experience. then financial troubles are also a good reason, there is a huge quantity of adolescents who want to study abroad, yet they cannot afford it because of the high expenses of living, hence online courses are a suitable solution.for illustration, somebody who was accepted to college in the UK cannot afford the bills for a ticket, accommodation or another livelihood, however the same university offers online courses for those who cannot attend physically for different reasons. Therefore online studying is a relevant choice. taking everything into consideration, distance education is a great way to save time and money.,, moreover it gives an opportunity for adolescents to study and earn cash at the same time.