In many developing countries, there is an increase movement of workerfrom rural areas into cities why do you think this is happen? what problem can this cause?

It is undoubtedly true that the migration of the population from remote zone to urban zone is increasing at an alarming rate. This trend can be seen across the world. In this essay, I will discuss why this trend is followed by the rural population and what obstacles are caused by this fashion in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the predominant reason why the majority of rural individuals are moving from village areas to the urban zone is to find lucrative work opportunities. To elaborate on this, the people who are well-educated and living in the countryside are unable to find jobs related to their education what they have done in previous years in the universities For example, a survey conducted by Domestic Migration Department in India in 2018 revealed that 9 masses out of 10 moved toward big metropolis from small towns owing to the search of great paid jobs or to create their own businesses. Consequently, groups of people are moving into metropolis cities due to earn more and more. shifting toward the effects that can cause by migration. The first and foremost source of trouble is overpopulation which can worsen the environment of metropolitan territories. To explain this, the residents of rural areas who are migrating to downtown become dangerous for the city environment because every inhabitant who is living in cities use vehicles for working purpose, this use of vehicles produce a huge amount of pollution that hit the environment of cities drastically. Moreover, the consumption of food has increased by overpopulation which leads to hiking in inflation day by day. As a result, immigration from the countryside to renowned city centres is always a problematic situation for countryside areas and urban territories. Taking everything into consideration, urban immigration is an apparent concern for all counties worldwide. The main cause of the problem is that people seek the betterment of their future and well-being in life.