In many countries people now wearing western clothes such as suits and jeans rathers than traditional clothing

There is no denial that people have the freedom to choose what to wear. Although each nation has its own traditional clothes and projects, nowadays people are mostly wearing Western style dress. I think this is a positive development as a result of the growing Western influence and fashion industry. There are many different ways that can have a huge impact on the attitude of people when choosing clothes. For example, in films, mostly celebrities dress with Western culture, which is very attractive. As a result, the community of civilians tend to imitate them and start wearing the same way. In addition, the availability and low cost of these clothes play a vital role in getting a popular global. For example, anyone can visit the site as Amazon or de Sheen and order clothes or UK when people find clothes as they want and for low cost, they seem happy. In addition, fast growing fashion in Western countries has increased the popularity of Western clothing worldwide. Since this field has no monopoly, and with great competition between designers, everyday, new styles of clothing appear, while traditional styles in some countries have very little changes. Therefore, as people like to be fashionable, demand grows fast. When people wear fashion clothes, they feel confident. So it's also positive for society. Finally, although there are cultural clothing, Western style dress has become common because of its great influence and different species. However, people need to achieve balance on clothing between their own culture and Western culture.