Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group of people opine that advertising is enormously successful at convincing people to buy goods, other view that it is so simple that human no longer pay concentration to it. personally I support formar proposition and will discuss relevant points along with precise examples and backup my view. First of all, different types of advertisement motivate us to buy products, they provides descrete types of merits of their products, as a result, people are influencing to buy their goods. For example, when consumers see advertisement, why Horlicks is useful for our health, then we influence to buy it. Secondly, it is difficult to know every new products in the market by us, so that advertising help us to know new products. moreover, it is guideline how to use it, hence, people are interest to buy products. For instance, noodles when came to the market, users knew by advertisement, after the convinced to purchase it. However,a significant number of people do not trust advertisement, they reckon that most of the advertisement do not provide accurate information, as a result, they are not dependent on advertisement. For example, most of the shampoo advertisement showing that different types of vitamins are present in their shampoo, but people are not getting expected result according to their advertisement. Moreover most of the people not interest rate to watch advertisement because it hamper their concentration and interrupt their main task. For example, when people watch TV shows during this time any advertisement break their concentration that's why, they do not concentrate advertisement even when people read newspapers they only focus newses instead of advertisement. in conclusion, it is obvious that people are divided in their opinion according their plan. however, if people do not follow advertisement, the advertisement would not increase drammatically. so from todays today's context former argu are gaining more popularity.