Advertising: Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people argue that the advertisement of a product or service is tremendously beneficial to activate buyers, while others believe that frequent promotions don’t take attention. This essay will discuss the advantages and a drawback of advertising and will favour the asset. Commercial has benefits that enable companies to increase their sales. Advertisements have to attract society, leading them to buy promoted products or services. For example, producers use different content, visual effects, or sentimental stories when they want to increase their buyer’s interest. Most of the time, an commercial which has never been seen before is become popular among people and rise their desire to buy. Also, promotions enlighten people about a product by supplying new information. In this way, society become more knowledgeable about products and tend to buy if there is a need for this output in their life. On the other hand, people don’t pay attention to frequent advertisements, which leads them bored. In other words, if people are exposed to the same or similar commercial frequently in their daily life, their minds don’t focus on them and start to become irritated by them. For instance, people who watch videos on YouTube, have to observe various types of commercial if they are not paid,subscribers. The reason of that, YouTube earns money from these different promotions which are presented on this platform. If society are subjected to seeing these display often, they might hate the brand, which leads drop in sales. In conclusion, while most people believe that advertisements have a vast impact on buyers, others think that it is unnecessary. Even though promotions have a drawback, I believe benefits are more common and impactful when it comes to persuasive community to buy products.