Many countries thought that children have to do homework in their free time while others say children should do more outdoor activity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, society has always been concerned about youngsters' educational functions and the health of the body's physical system. there are two opposite camps regarding this issue. while some people would argue that internalizing education throughout the children's daily activities is essential, many others would emphasize the necessity of sports in their life. A group of individuals subscribe to the idea that literacy and numeracy can prepare adolescents both girls and boys for a successful future. They think children can find their path this way. hence parents encourage their juveniles to spend their spare time studying for school. On the other,hand there are a large number of people who mention a sound brain in a sound body. So they push kids to spend time on their favourite sports in their leisure time. For,example researches show that exercise affects mental health,especially during growing ages, Also they believe that youths can thrive in sports jobs. To sum up, all the aforementioned points bring us to the conclusion that keeping a balance between outdoor activities and doing homework both are essential for kids and a combination of them could seek a better result.